Loading Happenings

« All Happenings

Live Music

June 1 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Happening (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until August 31, 2024

Your evening plans just got better: scenic views, tasty food, and LIVE tunes at Rush Creek! 🎢🍹 Join us on the patio overlooking the beautiful golf course from 5:30-8:30 pm on Thursdays and Saturdays! View our complete live music lineup below!

Schedule:
Thursday, May 30 – Rick Ruther
Saturday, June 1 – Mike Talbot
Thursday, June 6 – Jake Ford
Saturday, June 8 – Mark Proulx
Thursday, June 13 – 2 Dudes in Flip Flops
Saturday, June 15 – Light Hearted
Thursday, June 20 – Edye & Mike
Saturday, June 22 – Jake Ford
Thursday, June 27 – Light Hearted
Saturday, June 29 – Rick Ruther
Thursday, July 4 – Don Field
Saturday, July 6 – Greg Miller
Thursday, July 11 – Serita’s Black Rose Duo
Saturday, July 13 – Mark Kahny
Thursday, July 18 – 2 Dudes in Flip Flops
Saturday, July 20 – Mark Proulx
Thursday, July 25 – Jake Ford
Saturday, July 27 – Rick Ruther
Thursday, August 1 – Edye & Mike
Saturday, August 3 – Greg Miller
Thursday, August 8 – Marky Kahny
Saturday, August 10 – Mary Rademacher Duo
Thursday, August 15 – Jake Ford
Saturday, August 17 – Light Hearted
Thursday, August 22 – Rick Ruther
Saturday, August 24 – Greg Miller
Thursday, August 29 – Serita’s Black Rose Duo
Saturday, August 31 – Mark Proulx

Details

Date:
June 1
Time:
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Venue

Rush Creek Bistro
624 Port Sheldon St. SW
Grandville, MI 49418 United States
Phone
(616) 457-1100
Visit Website